Login Login to access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets
View Calendar Switch to a calendar view of Pippins games
Progress Bar 1 of 5 Event Tickets Confirm
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Bend
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 7:05 PM 6/29/17 -- Thrifty Thursday. Use the code PIPPINSBOGO at checkout when you purchase one Stadium Select seat, and get one free! This promotion is online-only.  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Highline
 
Friday, June 30, 2017 7:05 PM 6/30/17 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Kelowna
 
Saturday, July 1, 2017 7:05 PM 7/1/17 -- 2017 Team Poster Night, courtesy of Washington Fruit. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Kelowna
 
Sunday, July 2, 2017 5:05 PM 7/2/17 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Kelowna
 
Monday, July 3, 2017 7:05 PM 7/3/17 -- Celebrate America Night, presented by Perry Technical Institute, with souvenir sunglasses courtesy of Perry Tech; Moo Monday, presented by the Dairy Farmers of Washington.  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  River City
 
Friday, July 7, 2017 7:05 PM 7/7/17 -- First Responders Night, presented by Hyatt Family Facilities 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Cowlitz
 
Saturday, July 8, 2017 7:05 PM 7/8/17 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Cowlitz
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 5:05 PM 7/9/17 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Cowlitz
 
Monday, July 10, 2017 7:05 PM 7/10/17 -- Yakima Valley Night, with group tickets courtesy of Branding Iron Restaurant, Terri Couette -- All-State Insurance, and Lower Valley Credit Union; Moo Monday, presented by the Dairy Farmers of Washington. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  2017 West Coast League All-Star Game   Tuesday, July 18, 2017 7:05 PM 7/18/17 -- 2017 West Coast League All-Star Game, presented by Yakima County Traffic Safety Taskforce 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Wenatchee
 
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:05 PM 7/19/17 -- Wild Wednesday, presented by Yakima Craft Brewing Co. and Radio Yakima. Purchase $2 tickets online (service fee applies) or in the Team Store with the code GESAROCKSYV for up to six tickets. Discount prices expire 2 hours before game. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Wenatchee
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:05 PM 7/20/17 -- Thrifty Thursday. Use the code PIPPINSBOGO at checkout when you purchase one Stadium Select seat, and get one free! This promotion is online-only.  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Wenatchee
 
Friday, July 21, 2017 7:05 PM 7/21/17 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Corvallis
 
Saturday, July 22, 2017 7:05 PM 7/22/17 -- Solarity Credit Union plastic bat giveaway night 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Corvallis
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 5:05 PM 7/23/17 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Corvallis
 
Monday, July 24, 2017 7:05 PM 7/24/17 -- Moo Monday, presented by the Dairy Farmers of Washington. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Port Angeles
 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:05 PM 7/29/17 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Port Angeles
 
Sunday, July 30, 2017 5:05 PM 7/30/17 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Port Angeles
 
Monday, July 31, 2017 7:05 PM 7/31/17 -- Fan Appreciation Night -- Master Scott T. Bobblehead Night, presented by Columbia Asphalt and Columbia Ready Mix